Can I upgrade or downgrade to a different plan?
When upgrading or downgrading an account there is no proration. We prefer to keep our billing as simple and straightforward as possible. This means that when you change your plan you are granted immediate access to the new plan. However, you won’t be charged the new amount until your next monthly billing date. Any administrator […]